Shows & Events

September 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4The O’Jays: Last Stop On The Love Train The Final Tour7:00 pm Buy Tickets
  • 5
  • 6AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS7:30 pm Buy Tickets
  • 7AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS7:30 pm Buy Tickets
  • 8AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS7:30 pm Buy Tickets
  • 9AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS7:30 pm Buy Tickets
  • 10AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS1:30 pm 7:30 pm Buy Tickets
  • 11AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS1:30 pm 7:30 pm Buy Tickets
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

September 2022

AIN’T TOO PROUD – THE LIFE AND TIMES OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Ain't Too Proud – The Life and Times of The Temptations is the electrifying, new smash-hit Broadway musical that follows The Temptations’ extraordinary journey from the streets of Detroit to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. With their signature dance moves and silky-smooth harmonies, they rose to the top of the charts creating an amazing 42 Top Ten Hits with 14 reaching number one. 

Dates:

Tue., Sept 6, 7:30pm

Wed., Sept 7, 7:30pm

Thurs., Sept 8, 7:30pm

Fri., Sept 9, 7:30pm

Sat., Sept 10, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Sept 11, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Sept 13, 7:30pm

Wed., Sept 14, 7:30pm

Thurs., Sept 15, 7:30pm

Fri., Sept 16, 7:30pm

Sat., Sept 17, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Sept 18, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Christmas with Amy Grant & Michael W Smith

Dates:

Fri., December 2, 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

Rent the Music Hall

For more information about producing or planning your next upcoming event, please email Mandy Hall at MHALL@broadwaydallas.ORG.