Shows & Events

May 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31OKLAHOMA!7:30 pm Buy Tickets

May 2022

OKLAHOMA!

Over 75 years after Rodgers & Hammerstein reinvented the American musical, this is OKLAHOMA! as you’ve never seen or heard it before – reimagined for the 21st century.

Dates:

Tue., May 31, 7:30pm

Wed., Jun. 1, 7:30pm

Thu., Jun. 2, 7:30pm

Fri., Jun. 3, 7:30pm

Sat., Jun. 4, 1:30pm

Sat., Jun. 4, 7:30pm

Sun., Jun. 5, 1:30pm

Sun., Jun. 5, 7:30pm

Tues., Jun. 7, 7:30pm

Wed., Jun. 8, 7:30pm

Thu., Jun. 9, 7:30pm

Fri., Jun. 10, 7:30pm

Sat., Jun. 11, 1:30pm ASL

Sat., Jun. 11, 7:30pm

Sun., Jun. 12, 1:30pm

Sun., Jun. 12, 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Rent the Music Hall

For more information about producing or planning your next upcoming event, please email Mandy Hall at MHALL@broadwaydallas.ORG.