Shows & Events

December 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

December 2022

2022 SF9 Live Fantasy #4 Delight In Dallas

Global K-pop group SF9 is coming to meet their fans in the United States with the 2022 SF9 LIVE FANTASY #4 DELIGHT USA TOUR. After three days of concerts in Seoul from November 18 to 20, SF9 will head to the United States. After years of experimenting with a myriad of fantastic concepts and tackling genres like progressive dark-pop on "Now or Never," Latin-pop on "O Sole Mio," and ‘60s rock via "Mamma Mia," SF9 has finally achieved their long-deserved K-pop fame with a No. 1 hit with the single "Good Guy“ and followed by “Tear Drop” and “Trauma”.  The nine-member boy group SF9, composed of YOUNG BIN, IN SEONG, JAE YOON, DA WON, RO WOON, ZU HO, YOO TAE YANG, HWI YOUNG and CHA NI. Their hit song It quickly rose up both the domestic chart in Korea as well as the global chart in the World.

December 5, 2022 | Music Hall at Fair Park

Dates:

Mon., Dec 5, 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

ALTON BROWN LIVE: BEYOND THE EATS THE HOLIDAY VARIANT

Television personality, author, and Food Network and Netflix star Alton Brown today announced Alton Brown Live: Beyond The Eats – The Holiday Variant tour is visiting Dallas, TX, during the holiday season. Brown originated the live culinary variety show with his “Edible Inevitable,” “Eat Your Science,” and “Beyond The Eats” tours that have performed in 200-plus cities with more than 550,000 fans in attendance. His latest production arrives at the Music Hall at Fair Park on December 10, 2022, and mixes together science, music, food, and festive fun into two hours of pure entertainment.

December 10, 2022 | Music Hall at Fair Park

Dates:

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Buy Tickets

Zoé: Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia

Following more than 10 sold out shows in the US this past fall and an extensive Latin American trek throughout this year, iconic Mexican rock band, Zoé, returns to the US with new dates for its Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour.

December 09, 2022 | Music Hall at Fair Park

Dates:

Fri., Dec. 9, 8:30pm

Buy Tickets

NUTCRACKER! Magical Christmas Ballet

This Christmas, bring the whole family back to a simpler time with NUTCRACKER! Magical Christmas Ballet! The acclaimed holiday tradition is LIVE at the Music Hall for the 30th Anniversary tour. Gather friends and family to re-live your fondest childhood dreams, overflowing with larger-than-life puppets, breath-taking acrobatics and dazzling costumes. Experience the exquisite artistry of the international cast performing at the highest level of classical technique. Share in the message of Peace and Harmony and get tickets now at nutcracker.com!

December 26, 2022 | Music Hall at Fair Park

Dates:

Mon., Dec. 26, 3:00pm

Mon., Dec. 26, 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

SIX

Part of the Germania Insurance Broadway Series

From Tudor Queens to Pop Icons, the SIX wives of Henry VIII take the microphone to remix five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a Euphoric Celebration of 21st century girl power! This new original musical is the global sensation that everyone is losing their head over! SIX has won 23 awards in the 2021/2022 Broadway season, including the Tony Award® for Best Original Score (Music and Lyrics) and the Outer Critics Circle Award for Best Musical. The New York Times says SIX “TOTALLY RULES!” (Critic's Pick) and The Washington Post hails SIX as “Exactly the kind of energizing, inspirational illumination this town aches for! "The SIX: LIVE ON OPENING NIGHT Broadway album debuted at Number 1 on the Billboard cast album charts and surpassed 6 Million streams in its first month.

December 6-25, 2022 | Winspear Opera House

Dates:

Tue., Dec 6, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 7, 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 8, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 9, 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 10, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Dec 11, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Dec 13, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 14, 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 15, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 16, 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 17, 1:30pm (ASL) and 7:30pm

Sun., Dec 18, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Dec 20, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 21, 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 22, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 23, 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 24, 1:00pm

Sun., Dec 25, 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Rent the Music Hall

For more information about producing or planning your next upcoming event, please email Mandy Hall at mhall@broadwaydallas.org.