SIX

December 6-25, 2022 | Winspear Opera House  

SIX

Part of the Germania Insurance Broadway Series

schedule

Tue., Dec 6, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 7, 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 8, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 9, 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 10, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Dec 11, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Dec 13, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 14, 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 15, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 16, 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 17, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Dec 18, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Dec 20, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 21, 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 22, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 23, 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 24, 1:00pm

Sun., Dec 25, 7:30pm


details

Recommended for ages 6 and up.


Run Time: 80 minutes


Masks are recommended, but not required while in the Music Hall.


Questions about your visit?

Plan Your Visit

Got a group - get a deal!

Interested in Group Discounts? Got 10 or more people?

Plan Your Visit

SINGLE TICKETS ARE NOT ON SALE AT THIS TIME.

THE BEST WAY TO SECURE YOUR SEATS IS THROUGH A SEASON SUBSCRIPTION. SUBCRIBE NOW.


Divorced, beheaded, died, divorced, beheaded, survived.

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, the SIX wives of Henry VIII take the mic to remix five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an exuberant celebration of 21st century girl power! This new original musical is the global sensation that everyone is losing their head over. The New York Times says SIX “TOTALLY RULES!” (Critic’s Pick) and The Washington Post hails SIX as “Exactly the kind of energizing, inspirational illumination this town aches for! The Broadway season got supercharged!”

show more


videos

`

photos

`

videos

photos

Photo Credit: (L-R) Abby Mueller ( Jane Seymour ), Samantha Pauly ( Katherine Howard ), Adrianna Hicks ( Catherine of Aragon ), Andrea Macasaet ( Anne Boleyn ), Brittney Mack ( Anna of Cleves ), & Anna Uzel

schedule

Tue., Dec 6, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 7, 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 8, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 9, 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 10, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Dec 11, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Dec 13, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 14, 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 15, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 16, 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 17, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Sun., Dec 18, 1:30pm and 7:30pm

Tue., Dec 20, 7:30pm

Wed., Dec 21, 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Thurs., Dec 22, 7:30pm

Fri., Dec 23, 2:00pm and 7:30pm

Sat., Dec 24, 1:00pm

Sun., Dec 25, 7:30pm

details

Recommended for ages 6 and up.


Run Time: 80 minutes


Masks are recommended, but not required while in the Music Hall.


Questions about your visit?

Plan Your Visit

Got a group - get a deal!

Interested in Group Discounts? Got 10 or more people?

Plan Your Visit

reviews

“SIX totally rules!” –The New York Times

“SIX is a solid 10” –Variety

“WHAMMO! A pop-rock avalanche!” -New York Magazine

convenient pre-performance dining

The AT&T Performing Arts Center offers a pre-performance dining option on the Skyline Terrace in the Winspear Opera House lobby. Before all SIX performances, patrons can enjoy a catered buffet meal that has been specially paired with the evening’s show by Wolfgang Puck Catering.

Make a Reservation